Freaky-Friday in the MiX !

Here is your Weekend Starter!
From 8pm till late CET. We make it your night out!
Every friday mostly brand new & unique mix-sets made only by excellent DJ’s mixing Italo, Disco, High NRG & Nu-Disco .

8-9:21 pm CET – Alex IvensCafe Future Records series;

Tonight an exclusive; MixedUp WorldMix 4
Alex asked his fans to hand in their most favo tracks and so he ended up with 90 tracks in all kinds of genre. Tough cookie for Alex to mix but he succeeded.

Tracklists is in the comments with also the name of whom requested the track

9:21pm CET – Manuel Rios – Enero 2024

Every month ,our amigo Manuel from Mexico city, mixes the latest new findings, gems and new gen’s for you.
Enjoy Enero 2024 !

10:25pm CET – RonalDJ – Paul Parker mix (1st gear)

It has been nearly 2 month ago that Paul Parker performed in our country so good to relive some of his music that he sang live to us mixed by RonalDJ

Rerun is saturday at 4pm CET.

1 thought on “Freaky-Friday in the MiX !

  1. BPM 90-200
    Tracklist (created by Fans of FutureRecords)
    Intro The Special
    Tears for Fears – Sowing the seeds of love (Sergio Billeci)
    Ellis, Beggs & Howard – Big Bubbles, no troubles (Erik Jan Wilbrink)
    Prince – Let’s go crazy (Will Haan)
    Adele – Rolling in the deep (Alda Jansen)
    War on Drugs – Thinking of a place (Rob Bax)
    Cher – If I could turn back time (Bengt Andersson)
    Tom Cochrane – Life is a highway (Danny van Paesschen)
    Rosalia – Saoko (Eric Zuijderwijk)
    Manhattan Transfer – So food to go (Jürgen Barthels)
    Whistle – Just Buggin’ (Bonus)
    Gaznevada – I.C. Love affair (Kirsi Sulonen)
    Metallica – Master of Puppets (Perry Kappetein)
    Miko Mission – Let it be love (Francois Ruijten)
    Ben Liebrand ft Tony Scott – Move to the bigband (Danny van Elsbergen)
    Captain Jack – Captain Jack (Bonus)
    Rockers Revenge – Walking on Sunshine (Ardian Hoxha + Laurent Payssan)
    Booker Newberry III – Love Town (unknown)
    FM-84 – Wild Ones (Julius B. Thijssen)
    Colonel Abrams – Trapped (unknown)
    Luther Vandross – Never to much (Mark Mosoph)
    Nia Peeples – Trouble (Robin van Hese)
    Rose Royce – RR Express (Ronald Kuipers)
    Jamie Fine – If anything is left (Brian Tjornebjerg Hansen)
    Janet Jackson – Pleasure Principle (Fred Schaftenaar)
    Roy – Destiny time (Jaap Pronk)
    Kraze – The Party (Serge van den Bos)
    David Bowie – Day in Day out (Sjon Jansen)
    Project 2 – La Isla Bonita (Bonus)
    MDC x Static – You and me (Thierry Grethen)
    BB & Q Band – Starlette (Bettina en Frank Smulders)
    Dan Harrow – Future Brain (Roberto Marmolani)
    Max Backes & Marco Rochowski – Into Eternity Part II (Francois Ruijten)
    C.O.D. – In the bottle (Rob Randoe)
    Nomad – Just A Groove (Bonus)
    The Immortals – The Ultimate Warlord (Philip At)
    Farley “Jackmaster” Funk – Love can’t turn around (Marco de Reus)
    Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls (Dani Versal)
    Max-Him – Lady Fantasy (Jan Blankert)
    Ross – Buscame/Coming up (Juli Peer)
    Wired ft JM Silk – Shadow of your love (Ben Liebrand MiniMix) (Ard Eijkens)
    Hot Streak – Body Work 1984 (Richiee Hout)
    Gary’s Gang – Showtime (Armand Geurten)
    Ben Liebrand Feat. CJ & CP – Give Me An Answer (Bonus)
    Snap – Rhythm is a dancer (Jens Romario)
    Depeche Mode – Behind the wheel (Toni Cano)
    Elton John & Britney Spears – Hold me closer (Roberto Condorelli)
    Gat Decor – Passion (Michael O Sullivan)
    2Pac – Happy Home (Bonus)
    Max-Him – Japanese Girl (Lucien Pot)
    Cutting Crew – I just died in your arms (Lucia Berretta)
    Undercover – Baker Street (Shuki Popol)
    Hithouse ft Dave – A Bright Day (Bonus)
    Deepzone – It’s gonna be alright (Patrick Maes)
    Lime – Unexpected Lovers (Bert Kiewiet)
    Hypnoteck and DJ Patrice – Pump Pump it up (Bonus)
    Erik Prydz – Call on me (Karel Gs)
    Dusty Springfield – In Private (Djtato Acosta)
    George Kranz – Din Daa Daa (Bonus)
    Piston Damp – Runaway (Alex)
    Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Soren Jensen)
    Will Smith – Partystarter (Bonus)
    Piston Damp – Something in me (Technomancer remix) (Menno Schut)
    Donna Summer – I feel love (Erwin Brouwer)
    Jaydee – Plastic Dreams (Michel Menting)
    Sylvester – You make me feel mighty real (Willem Hagting)
    Harry Thuman – Underwater (Dennis Slagers)
    Robert Miles – Children (Cornel Klijn)
    2 Unlimited – Maximum Overdrive (Bonus)
    Urban Cookie Collective – The Key, the Secret (Norbert Jansen)
    JX – There is nothing I won’t do (Jim Hampton)
    Valencia – Gaia (Alex Meijer)
    Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Ed van der Laan)
    Son Mieux – Dancing at the doors (Rob Kamminga)
    Fiocco – Afflitto (Mark Hendrickx)
    Peyote – Alcatraz (Frits de Jong)
    Nana Mouskouri – The white rose of Athens (Eric van Rooijen)
    Carlos Mejia Godoy y Los de Palacagüiña – Son Tus Perjumenes Mujer (Sergi Elias)
    Pfaffendorf – Where are you (Thomas Desmedt)
    Piston Damp – I’m losing you (Harold Zwaartman)
    DJ Maurice with Boldheadz – Tomatenplukkers (Bonus)
    Kosmonova vs Fiocco – Celebrate (Stoffel CR)
    The Cure – Friday I’m in love (Julie Mazza)
    Darude – Sandstorm (Patrick Meijer)
    Moog ft Erin Clare – Bullet (Japanese Version) (John van der Veer)
    DJ Paul Elstak – Luv U More (Alex de Valk)
    Dan The Banjo Man (Rob Bosma)
    Outsiders & Gerard Joling – Zing Met Me Mee (Outsiders Remix) (Valesca Bonsink)
    Dee Mark – Moonwalker (Alex)
    740 Boyz – Shake Ya Shimmy (Bonus)
    Wildstylez – Encore (Alex)