Freaky-Friday in the MiX

Here is your weekendstarter!
We make it your night out!
Every friday mostly brand new mixes made only by excellent DJ’s; Italo, disco & New Gen .

8pm CEST – Marc Hartman opens the show! In the series Disco Circus here is, freshly made this week, vol 10 with tracks from Peoples Choice, Blondie, DJ Sven & Marc H., Gloria Gaynor a.o..!
Playlist in the comments.

9pm CEST – Dj Manuel Rios from Mexico. Every month he provides us the best of his choice of New Gen & New releases. Enjoy mix Junio 2021!

10:00 pm CEST -DJ Sies. Enjoy his mix series called S-mix and so here is vol. 9!

Rerun is saturday at 4pm CEST

1 thought on “Freaky-Friday in the MiX

  1. Disco Circus 10 Tracklist

    1. Blondie – Rapture.
    2. Schwarz & Funk – Another Day.
    3. Peoples Choice – Do It Anyway You Wanna.
    4. DiscoBoyz – Pleasure Ban.
    5. Igor Gonya – Caprice Mood.
    6. Ken @ Work – The Get Down.
    7. Enzo Rodriguez – Sense Of The Day.
    8. Right To Life – Hold On To My Love.
    9. William Thompson – Monitor.
    10. Marc Hartman & DJ Sven – Disco Is The Music.
    11. Husky ft. Red London – Heaven.
    12. Della Renee – You’re Gonna Want Me Back.
    13. Mark Whites – Flying High.
    14. Dr Packer – Get Some Soul.
    15. Re-Tide & Steff – Chic Cheer.
    16. Dingetje – Dit is de zender van Illegale Joop.
    17. Platinum City – Nothing But Music
    18. Viola Wills – If You Could Read My Mind.

    T.T 60 Min, 22 Sec. Mixed By Marc Hartman