Freaky-Friday in the MiX

Here is your weekendstarter!
We make it your night out!
Every friday mostly brand new mixes made only by excellent DJ’s; Italo, disco & New Gen .

8pm CEST – Marc Hartman opens the show! In the series Disco Circus here is, freshly made this week, vol 8 with tracks from Magnifique, Mono-Han, Lipps Inc., Jan Jammer a.o..!
Playlist in the comments.

9pm CEST – Manuel Rios from Mexico mixes every month the best latest New Gen especially for the listeners of RSDH… Here is Mayo 2021 with tracks from FM Attack, Wish Key, Victor Ark a.o !

10pm CEST – Maurizio Giovane Freestyle mix 3.
Packed with the best Freestyle tracks like Sly Fox, Jellybean, The Cover Girls a.o..
Playlist in the comments!

Rerun is saturday at 4pm CEST

2 thoughts on “Freaky-Friday in the MiX

  1. Disco Circus 8 Tracklist

    01.Jan Hammer – Crockett’s Theme.
    02.Montana Sextet – Who Needs Enemies.
    03.Piola – Dessert Rose.
    04.Santa Esmeralda – Don’t Let me Be MisUnderstood.
    05.Pional – Isaac in F Sharp.
    06.Mono Han – Tout Petit La Planete.
    07.Roundtree – Hit On You.
    08.I’ll Treat You Right.
    09.Human Nature – Sandman.
    10.Notes From The Dept – Ewiger Tag.
    11.Lupino – Me & You.
    12.Lipps Inc. – Funkytown.
    13.Moses – Our Revolution.
    14.Fade Records – But I’m Feeling Better.
    15.Divine & Boney M – Native Rasputin.
    16.Dos Attack – Guiri
    17.Jon & Vangelis – I Hear You Now (APK Mix)
    18.Magnifique – magnifique Part One.

    tt. 59 Min, 44 Sec. Mixed By Marc Hartman

  2. Freestyle mix 3 by Giovane
    01. Freestyle – The Party Has Begun [Essential 12″ Classics]
    02. 04 What Will I Do [Quality]
    03. Collage – Te Amare [Fuego]
    04. Bomb The Bass Ft.Laurraine – Don’t Make Me Wait [RCA]
    06. Lil Suzy – Love Can’t Wait [Warlock]
    07. Information Society – Think [Tommy Boy]
    08. Laura Enea – This Is the Last Time [MM]
    09. Ray Guell – Just Another Lover [Perpetual]
    10. Nancy Martinez – Move Out [Rhino Atlantic]
    11. Trinere – How Can We Be Wrong [Essential Media Group]
    12. Samantha Fox – Naughty Girls [Sony]
    13. Sly Fox – Como Tu Te Llama? [Capitol]
    14. Newcleus – Jam On It [Jam-On]
    15. TKA – Scars Of Love [Tommy Boy]
    16. The Cover Girls – Inside Outside [Warlock]
    17. Jellybean – Hypnotized [Capitol]
    18. Cynthia – Endless Love [Micmac]
    19. Cyre – Last Chance [Phase One]
    20. Judy Torres – Back In My Arms [Third Millennium}