Freaky Friday in the MiX, Italo-Disco & High NRG !

Here is your weekendstarter! Every friday at 20:00 CET we program the best National and International mix Deejays. Italo-Disco & High NRG. Sometimes a classic but most of the time recently made or first on air, here on your Radio Stad den Haag. Play it Loud and Let the weekend begin! Here is this weeks Line-Up;

8pm CET- We start off with part two, of the new mix series by Marc Hartman called ‘Time Machine’. Time Machine are yearmixes excl. made for RSDH, starting in 1990 up to 1999!
Enjoy part 2 …. lets go back to 1991 with tracks from Moby, Snap, Nomad and more.
Playlist is in the comments.

Sergi Elias explains his mix : ” I was supposed to be landing in Copenhagen last wednesday to promote the Future Pop Festival. Unfortunately, this and all the gigs I have for the next coming months have been cancelled or postponed. To support the people who trust me and my listeners, I still did the promo mix although the event isn’t going to take place. So now you can listen to the promo for Future Pop that I was supposed to play live at Radio SNR (Denmark). ” Unquote.
Playlist is in the comments and enjoy it!

Manuel Rios from Mexico makes, exclusively for RSDH, every month a great mix filled with New Gen. Enjoy Abril 2020!

And a bonus mix! made by Seva Ergrover. An ode to laserdance. Spacesynth it is!

rerun is saturday 4pm CET

2 thoughts on “Freaky Friday in the MiX, Italo-Disco & High NRG !

  1. Time Machine 1991
    01. Fresh Prince & Jazzy Jeff – Summertime 02. Prince – Get Off 03. De La Soul – Ring Ring Ring 04. Salt N Peppa – Let’s Talk About Sex 05. C & C Music Factory – Things That Make You Go MMM 06. The Source – You Got The Love 07. Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy 08. Incognito – Always There 09. Nomad – Devotion 10. The KLF – 3 AM Eternal 11. Cathy Dennis – All Night Long 12. Lonnie Gordon – Catch You 13. BlackBox – Strike It Up 14. Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman 15. Heavy D & The Boys – Now That We Found Love 16. Madonna – Rescue Me 17. The Shamen – Move Any Mountain 18. Frankie Knuckles – The Whistle Song 19. Snap – Mary Had A Little Boy 20. Nomad – Just A Groove 21. Sonic Surfers – Beat Of Zen 22. D-Shake – My Heart The Beat 23. Moby – Go 24. Rozalla – Evereybody’s Free 25. Bizarre Inc. – Raise Me
    T.T 52 Min, 29 sec Mixed By Marc Hartman

    Played live by Sergi Elías at Osado Music Studio

    01.FJERNSYN ‘Trixie Bell’ (Intro Loop)
    02.NORTHERN KIND ‘Daggers’
    03.MOONRUNNER 83 & MEGAN McDUFFEE ‘Primal’
    04.NINA ‘Beyond Memory’
    05.ANDERMAY ‘En Azul’
    06.FURY WEEKEND & PRIZM ‘Slepless Night’
    07.ALPHAVILLE ‘I Die For You’
    08.PRIZM, CASSETER ‘All Night (Cassetter Remix)’
    09.VN NATION ‘Where Is The Future’
    11.YUHNIVERSIA ‘Souvenir From Hell (Acapella)’
    12.VISAGE ‘Fade To Grey’
    13.FRED VENTURA ‘Don’t Give Up (Italoconnection Remix)’
    14.BUNNY X ‘Stay’
    15.SOFTWAVE ‘Something Is Missing (Chris Hurts Time Voyage Remix’)
    16.ANDERMAY ‘In Bianco (Acapella)
    17.GRAZIANO ‘Jerba’
    18.SYNERGIC SILENCE Feat. FRED VENTURA ‘Love Is My Answer’
    19.RALPH RIVER BAND ‘Strange Vibration (Flemming Dalum Remix)’
    20.NEW ORDER ‘Confusion (Acapella)’
    21.LIFELIKE ‘Roma’
    22.VITALIC, DAVID SHAW AND THE BEAT ‘Waiting For The Stars’
    23.MODERNO ‘Waves Of Light’
    24.GIORGIO MORODER ‘You’re Right, I’m Left, She’s Gone’
    25.MR FLAGIO ‘Take A Chance (Italoconnection Rework)’
    26.DIGITRONIC ‘Disco Night’
    27.THE HUMAN LEAGUE ‘Don’t You Want Me (Sample)’
    28.NEW ORDER ‘True Faith’
    29.ETOLIE VIPE ‘Better Than You (Michael Nolen Maxi Mix)’
    30.ANTILLES ‘You And Me’
    31.DEN HAAN ‘Gods From Outter Space’
    33.DEPECHE MODE ‘Nodisco’
    34. DEN HAAN ‘Night Shift’
    35.KIRLIAN KAMERA ‘Edges’
    36.PHAEAX ‘Talk About’
    37.FAKE ‘Donna Rouge’
    38.AZUL Y NEGRO ‘The Night’

    BPM: 90-131 Running Time: 59’58