Category: party

Sunday the 31st of December, last day of the year Special programming !

01:45pm CET – Rerun of the friday mixsets enjoy the following DJ’s ;
* Alex Ivens – Back to Italo & Spacesynth megamix part 2
* Ron Bunschoten – 200 tracks in one hour mix
* Manuel Rios – Diciembre 2023
5pm CET – DoucheCo show with Michiel playing tracks from the classic chart HF-50 from december 1985
7pm CET – Stad Clip Classics produced and put together by Rick for you to watch (not in the stream)

After the blockbusting Top 100 broadcast of yesterday your crew is still recovering 🙂 and ready to roll you into 2024! Thank you all who have been with us yesterday in the chat, nline, watching or just listening. It was again a big succes. All the winners will get a personal email. Tonight we will stay with you through the night and into the New Year with guests, friends, Champagne and …. fireworks thanks to Raben Vuurwerk.

8pm CET untill after midnight – Sundaynight Live Bubbling under show and new Years eve party! Tonight your crew play tracks that didnt make it in this years Top 100 so counting down from 101 untill we had enough! You can see the whole chart HERE Join the chat! en wij zijn ook te ontvangen via DAB+ Kanaal 12D via Impactam radio en AM 819

Prize winners of the Top 100 2019 !

So….did you all recover? Well we did finally haha. Hope you all enjoyed the holidays and that you are ready for a fresh start of this new year 2020.

As promissed… we give you the list of prize winners of our succesfull annual Top 100 of 2019. Thanks to all sponsors. And not only the ones who gave away prizes but also who gave so freely of their time and all sorts of support….So a big thanks to all of them.

here are the winners so Congrats to ;

Peter Waij, Martin Austin, Michael Scharping, Gaëtan MannessierJeecee MixMichael Nolen, Jeff uit Eindhoven, Edwin Schroder, Arno VermeulenHarold ZwaartmanJohan StuutMartin RusErik OliePavel EzhovJiuliano Frau, Tom de Ridder, Danny aus Munchen, Sandra Poots, Pieter Verbruggen, René WigbersJonathan Joosten Joe NathanRonald van Woggelum, Ole Kristian Olsen, Astrid Jorgensen, Ton Beek, Daan Griethuijsen, Henk Hutten, Jose Jose Melvino Galantes, Bert Klein, Kimmo Parviainen, Nikola Medvidovic & Danny uit Schiedam

You all have received a mail.

Prizes are RSDH mousemats, Domino pizza vouchers, Polaroid fototoestel, CD’s from ZYX Music records & Analog Language label, Signed mix cd’s from Sergi EliasBlanco y Negro Music t shirt, CD’s from I Venti d’Azzurro RecordsDiscotheek de Marathon boek, Vuurwerk Raben, & Bar Restaurant Partycentrum Tout Le Monde vouchers. And taking the costs for shipping the prizes this year is Da Ponte Reclame

Would you like to be a sponsor for this years 16th edition of the #RSDHTop100 2020 ? please mail us!

and again…the whole Top 100 in 4 parts is on our you tube channel, mixcloud and ofcourse via the download section on top of this website.