Freaky Friday in the MiX, Italo-Disco & High NRG !

Here is your weekendstarter! Every friday at 20:00 CET we program the best National and International mix Deejays. Italo-Disco & High NRG. Sometimes a classic but most of the time recently made or first on air, here on your Radio Stad den Haag. Play it Loud and Let the weekend begin! Here is this weeks Line-Up;

8pm CET- We start off with part one, of the new mix series of by Marc Hartman called ‘Time Machine’. Time Machine are yearmixes excl. made for RSDH, starting in 1990 up to 1999!
Enjoy part 1 …. lets go back to 1990 with tracks from Snap, Adamski , Innercity and more.
Playlist is in the comments.

9pm CET- Andre den Hartog with Rhythm Kitchen mix vol. 39. Andre mixed all the tracks he and marco di Luna played in there live Rhythm Kitchen show of last week!

The last half hour is a mix by DJ Fifa & DJ West

rerun is saturday 4pm CET

1 thought on “Freaky Friday in the MiX, Italo-Disco & High NRG !

  1. Time Machine 1990 Tracklist
    01. Beats International – Dub Be Good to Me
    02. DNA feat. Suzanne vega – Tom’s diner
    03. Snap – Oops Up
    04. Soul 2 Soul – A Dream’s A Dream
    05. Inner City – Watcha Gonna Do With My Lovin’
    06. Mantronix – Got To Have Your Love
    07. Jungle Brothers What U Waiting 4
    08. Snap – The Power
    09. Monie Love – It’s A Shame
    10. Lisa Stansfield – Live Together
    11. Janet Jackson – Escapade
    12. Jungle brothers – Doing Our Own Thing
    13. King Bee – Must Be The Music
    14. Madonna – Vogue
    15. FPI Project – Going back To My Roots
    16. Adamski feat Seal – Killer
    17. Toni Scott – Get Into It
    18. Aventures Of Stevie V – Dirty Cash
    19. MC Sar – It’s On You
    20. Dee-Lite – The Groove Is In The Heart
    21. Guru Josh – Infinity 1990
    22. Technotronic – Get Up
    23. Mr Lee – Pump That Body
    24. Hi Tek 3 & Ya Kid K – Spin That Wheel
    t.t 55 Min, 23 Sec Mixed By Marc hartman