Freaky Friday in the MiX, Italo-Disco & High NRG!

Every friday at 20:00 CET we program the best National and International mix Deejays. Italo-Disco & High NRG. Sometimes a classic but most of the time recently made or first on air, here on your Radio Stad den Haag.
Let the weekend begin! Here is this weeks Line-Up;

Marc Hartman opens this mix evening with Classic mix vol. 12. with tracks from Change, SOS band Sharon red and more. Playlist is in the comments of this post so check it out.

Next is DJ Elroy. Enjoy his Italo Bootmix nr 19 !

Last in this line up is for Peter Duijkersloot. In the series back to the future vol 218. A Mix of Nu-disco – 80’s & disco edits, deep-soulful & afrohouse. With tracks from Moogy BeeC. Da Afro & J.B. BoogieMunky FikeButchMood Ii Swing and more

Re-run saturday at 4pm CET!

1 thought on “Freaky Friday in the MiX, Italo-Disco & High NRG!

  1. RSDH Classic Mix no. 12 Marc Hartman


    01. BB & Q Band – Genie
    02. Princess – Say I’m Your No1
    03. SOS Band – Just Be Good To Me
    04. Change – Change Of Heart
    05. Mai Tai – The Rules Of Love
    06. Dan Hartman – I Can Dream About You
    07. SOS Band – Sands Of Time
    08. The Three Degrees – This Is My House
    09. Cool Notes – Spend The Night
    10. SOS Band – The Finest
    11. Michael McDonald – Sweet Freedom
    12. Skipworth & Turner – Can’t Give Her Up
    13. Skipworth & Turner – Thinking About Your Love
    14. Sharon Red – Beat The Street
    15. Human League – Don’t You Want Me
    16. Human League – Love Action
    17. Kelis – Acapella
    18. Deodato – SOS Fire In The Sky
    19. Flash And the Pan – Waiting For a Train

    Total Time: 56 min, 02 Sec