New Generation Italo High NRG Top 40

It’s the last saturday of the month…time for Will Reid’s one and only Top 40 for the new Gen. productions.

in the mixBut first at 4pm CET;
5! mixes for you, in case you have missed them last friday night or you want to enjoy them again.

Tony Renzo and his Back2Basics Italo mix
and N-THONY-N with 4 short mixes, see for playlists our previous blog.

bar
Tonight at 7pm CET the Chart for November 2015, and looks forward to playing this year’s Christmas #1!!

This month we have new entries from Giorgio Moroder, Adam Clarke, Peter Wilson, Tobias Bernstrup, Modern Boots and Fred Ventura, and we have a fabby new SixMix with music from Eurotix, Cristina Manzano, Tina Charles, BLinda Project, Hazell Dean & Allan Jay. As always, Saturday night 6-8pm UK / 7-9pm CET / 1-3pm EST. Listen and Chat LIVE via bit.ly/SHOUTBOX or chat here!
1520691_10204250651013247_5085545211969459680_n