Saturday is Will Rrrrreid day with Club 80s

19:00pm CET, 18:00pm UK Time, 02:00pm Eastern US.
You have voted, or you didnt, but tonight you will hear the results of this month..
who will be on number one in this New Generation Italo chart ?
Especially made for Radio Stad den Haag by our Scottish friend Will Reid.

And this week our SixMix of new entries are courtesy of the ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Series. Tracks being introduced this week are by Mirko Hirsch, Amaya, Birizdo I Am, Digitalo, Fred Ventura and Linda Jo Rizzo.
You can join his chat here or our own chat. The re-run is next saturday.
This saturday afternoon you can listen to the re-runs of last fridays mixes at 16:00pm CET.

10257959_10206911557454245_2294661017553049250_n967825_10205436660302738_192315200_n

And do not forget that this saturday night Dutch time changes from 2AM into 3AM !